## DISCLOSURE OF POTENTIAL CONFLICTS OF INTEREST

Consultancies: Jeffrey F. Barletta: (Wolters-Kluwer); Erin Barreto (Fast Biomedical); Katrina Derry (Heron Pharmaceuticals, Allergan Pharmaceuticals); Natasha Petry (North Dakota Department of Health, American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy);

Stock Ownership: Natasha Petry (TEVA);

Royalties:

**Grants:** Christopher A. Droege (United States Air Force School of Aerospace Medicine [three grants]); Bradley J. Peters (Mayo Clinic); Natasha Petry (National Institutes of Health); Craig Stevens (UC San Diego); Matthew A. Wanat (Bristol-Myers Squibb, Texas Health and Human Services);

Honoraria: Christopher A. Droege: Honoraria (ASHP);

Other:

Nothing to disclose: Ola Adejuwon; Hassan M. Al Tomy; Jerry A. Barbee Jr.; Mitchell S. Buckley; Mohamed El Tantawi; Matthew J. Felbinger; Andrew C. Fritschle; Leslie A. Hamilton; Karen L. Hardinger; Coral Iserhienrhien; Jason H. Karnes; Catherine E. Korte; Chelsea Krueger; Breanne M. Mefford; Eric W. Mueller; Kevin Ordons; Christopher Oswald; Christopher A. Paciullo; Gregory J. Peitz; Brianne M. Ritchie; Zachary R. Smith; Joel Van Heukelom: Sarah C. Welch; Patrick M. Wieruszewski

ROLE OF BPS: The Board of Pharmacy Specialties (BPS) is an autonomous division of the American Pharmacists Association (APhA). To maintain its strict, independent standards for certification, BPS does NOT endorse or provide review information, preparatory courses, or study guides for Board Certification Examinations. The Board, through its specialty councils, is responsible for specialty examination content, administration, scoring, and all other aspects of its certification programs. BPS is totally separate and distinct from ACCP. CCSAP has been approved by BPS for use in BCCCP recertification. Information about the BPS recertification process is available online.

Questions regarding BCCCP recertification should be directed to:

**Board of Pharmacy Specialties** 

2215 Constitution Avenue NW Washington, DC 20037 (202) 429-7591