## **Faculty Disclosures**

**Consultant/Member of Advisory Board:** Katie E. Cardone (AstraZeneca, Vifor, Otsuka, Wolters Kluwer), Spencer H. Durham (Shionogi Pharmaceuticals, Theratechnologies), Jessica Farrell (Cumberland Pharmaceuticals, Boehringer Ingelheim), Diana Isaacs (Lilly, Sanofi), Michelle T. Martin (AbbVie), Molly G. Minze (Wolters Kluwer)

Grant Funding/Research Support: Jessica Farrell (Janssen Pharmaceuticals), Michelle T. Martin (Gilead, Merck), Melissa C. Palmer (Telehealth ECHO)

Speaker's Bureau: Jessica Farrell (Pfizer, AbbVie), Michelle T. Martin (AbbVie), Diana Isaacs (Abbott, Bayer, Dexcom, Dexcom, Insulet, Medtronic, Nova Nordisk, Xeris Pharmaceuticals)

**Minor Shareholder:** Michelle T. Martin (AbbVie, Gilead, and Merck), Jessica Tilton (Pfizer, Moderna, Viatris) **Other:** Alicia B. Forinash (royalties from Wolters Kluwer)

Nothing to Disclose: Erica Crannage, Nicole M. Hahn, Adam B. Jackson, Joel C. Marrs, Jamie McConaha, Emily McCoy, Jean Y. Moon, Katie J. Suda, Elizabeth Van Dril

## **Reviewer Disclosures**

Consultant/Member of Advisory Board: Frank Fanizza (Guidepoint)

Reviewers not listed above have nothing to disclose.

All the relevant financial relationships listed have been mitigated.