American College of Clinical Pharmacy
      Search      Cart


Report of the Nominations Committee

August 08, 2017

The 2017 Nominations Committee has recommended the following slate of candidates for the 2018 ACCP election. The election will occur in spring 2018, and successful candidates will assume office at the 2018 ACCP Global Conference on Clinical Pharmacy in Seattle, Washington.

  • President-Elect:
    • Brian Erstad, Pharm.D.; Tucson, AZ
    • Leigh Ann Ross, Pharm.D.; Jackson, MS
  • Regent:
    • Sarah McBane, Pharm.D.; Los Angeles, CA
    • M. Shawn McFarland, Pharm.D.; Murfreesboro, TN
    • Megan Musselman, Pharm.D.; Liberty, MO
    • Sharon See, Pharm.D.; Hoboken, NJ
  • Treasurer:
    • Miranda Andrus, Pharm.D.; Huntsville, AL
    • Kay Uttech, Pharm.D.; Algonquin, IL
  • Research Institute Trustee:
    • William Baker, Pharm.D.; Ashford, CT
    • Rhonda Cooper-DeHoff, Pharm.D.; Gainesville, FL
    • Erika Ernst, Pharm.D.; Iowa City, IA
    • Amy Pai, Pharm.D.; Ann Arbor, MI

Additional nominations may be made in writing to the secretary of the College, Kimberly Thrasher, at ACCP, 13000 W. 87th Street Parkway, Lenexa, KS 66215. Nominations must clearly state the candidate’s qualifications, be signed by at least 90 Full Members (1% of eligible Full Members), and be submitted no later than September 11, 2017.

Respectfully submitted,

Krystal Haase (chair), Mary Roth McClurg (vice chair), Brian Hemstreet (secretary), Joseph Guglielmo, Curtis Haas, Stuart Haines, and Ila Harris