American College of Clinical Pharmacy
      Search      Cart

ACCP Report - March 2019

Ohio Northern University College of Pharmacy Honors ACCP President with Distinguished Alumnus Award

The Ohio Northern University (ONU) Raabe College of Pharmacy recently honored ACCP President Suzanne Nesbit with a Distinguished Alumnus Award. This was the 10th year that Distinguished Alumni Awards were presented by the College of Pharmacy. During her visit to ONU, Nesbit delivered the annual Sebok Pharmacy Lecture, titled “Opioid Stewardship: Opportunities and Obligations.” In addition to receiving her B.S. degree in pharmacy from ONU, Nesbit earned her Pharm.D. degree at Ohio State University.