American College of Clinical Pharmacy
      Search      Cart

ACCP Report - August 2016

2016–2017 SNAC Appointed

Earlier this year, ACCP issued a call for applications to student members interested in serving on the National Student Network Advisory Committee (SNAC). The College received applications from students across the country. After reviewing their applications, ACCP President-Elect Marcia Buck selected student members for appointment. The committee will convene at the upcoming 2016 Annual Meeting. ACCP is pleased to announce the appointment of the following student members to the 2016–2017 SNAC:

  • Chair: Brian Kurish, University of North Carolina Eshelman School of Pharmacy
  • Vice Chair: Anesia Reticker, University of Illinois at Chicago College of Pharmacy
  • Secretary: Rachel Scott, University at Buffalo School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences


  • Spencer Blohowiak, Shenandoah University Bernard J. Dunn School of Pharmacy
  • Aakash Gandhi, University of the Sciences Philadelphia College of Pharmacy
  • Sarah Lewter, South Carolina College of Pharmacy
  • Jordan Perrine, University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Pharmacy
  • Margaret Ramirez, University of Kansas School of Pharmacy
  • Amanda Van Matre, University of Colorado, Anschutz Medical Campus, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Kelsey Williams, Mercer University College of Pharmacy