American College of Clinical Pharmacy
      Search      Cart
ACCP Report

Report of the Nominations Committee

The 2020 Nominations Committee has recommended the following slate of candidates for the 2021 ACCP election. The election will be held in spring 2021, and successful candidates will assume office at the 2021 ACCP Annual Meeting in Phoenix, Arizona.

Elizabeth Farrington, Pharm.D.; Wilmington, NC
Edith Nutescu, Pharm.D., M.S.; Northfield, IL

Brandon Bookstaver, Pharm.D.; Columbia, SC
Melissa Blair, Pharm.D.; Wilmington, NC

Dave Dixon, Pharm.D.; North Chesterfield, VA
Candice Garwood, Pharm.D.; Canton, MI
Keith Olsen, Pharm.D.; Omaha, NE
Beth Phillips, Pharm.D.; Athens, GA

Foundation Trustee:
Erika Ernst, Pharm.D.; Iowa City, IA
Michael Klepser, Pharm.D.; Kalamazoo, MI
Robert Parker II, Pharm.D.; Memphis, TN
Benjamin Van Tassell, Pharm.D.; Midlothian, VA

Additional nominations may be made in writing to the College’s secretary, Joanna Hudson, at ACCP, 13000 West 87th Street Parkway, Suite 100, Lenexa, KS 66215. Nominations must clearly state the candidate’s qualifications, must be signed by at least 87 Full Members (1% of members eligible to vote), and must be submitted no later than September 26, 2020.

Respectfully submitted,
John Murphy (chair), Jo Ellen Rodgers (vice chair), Joanna Hudson (secretary), Krystal Haase, Mary Lee, Brad Phillips, and Gary Yee