American College of Clinical Pharmacy
      Search      Cart
ACCP Report

2024 National Student and Resident Committee Members Appointed

Earlier this year, ACCP issued a call for applications to student and trainee members interested in serving on the National Student Network Advisory Committee (SNAC) and National Resident Advisory Committee (RAC). The College received applications from individuals across the entire country, and after reviewing their applications, ACCP President-Elect Brian Hemstreet selected student and trainee members for appointment. ACCP is pleased to announce the appointment of the following members to the 2024 committees.

2024 National Student Network Advisory Committee

Chair: Kaely Miller, High Point University Fred Wilson School of Pharmacy

Vice Chair: Ryan Kreill, University of Toledo College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Secretary: Geetha Lingechetty, University of North Carolina Eshelman School of Pharmacy


Abdullah Al Anbari, Mercer University College of Pharmacy

Kerim Cakir, Temple University School of Pharmacy

Kelsey Ihns, Concordia University Wisconsin School of Pharmacy

Shiyi Lan, University of Illinois at Chicago College of Pharmacy

Dylan LeBoeuf, University of Louisiana at Monroe College of Pharmacy

Rajsumeet Macwan, Touro New York College of Pharmacy

Obioma Opara, Wayne State University Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Ashkan Rastegar, Midwestern University College of Pharmacy-Glendale

Angela Robichaud, University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis, St. Louis College of Pharmacy

2024 National Resident Advisory Committee

Chair: Tanner Melton, Mayo Clinic Hospital - Rochester

Vice Chair: Kirstie Freibert, Ochsner Medical Center


Jaycee Blair, Salt Lake City VA Medical Center

Megan Edwards, Mayo Clinic Hospital - Rochester

Edith Ford, Mayo Clinic Hospital - Rochester

Marion Javellana, Emory University Hospital

Timothy Jeffries, Kansas City VA Medical Center

Jacob Peace, UC Davis Health

Kaitlyn Phillips, University of Tennessee Medical Center

Rowan Rosewarne, University of Michigan Health/Michigan Medicine

Sarah Sofeso, Boston Medical Center

Lorraine Todor, Regional One Health

Angel-Rose Weber, Albany Medical Center