Listed below are all of the committees at ACCP. Some brief information is provided for each committee; however, to access additional information, visit the Committee Portal.

Board of Regents
Standing Committees
2017 Annual Meeting Program
Chair: Kelly M. Rudd, Pharm.D., BCPS, CACP
2018 Annual Meeting Program
Chair: Kelly E. Caudle, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Chair: Bradley G. Phillips, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS
Certification Affairs
Chair: Jennifer R. Bean, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCPP
Clinical Practice Affairs
Chair: Travis King, Pharm.D., BCPS
Credentials: FCCP
Chair: Dawn E. Havrda, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS
Credentials: Membership
Chair: Lisa T. Costanigro, Pharm.D.
Educational Affairs
Chair: John E. Murphy, Pharm.D.,FCCP, FASHP
Member Relations
Chair: Kira Brice Harris, Pharm.D., BCPS
Chair: Krystal K. Haase, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS
Organizational Affairs
Chair: Karen L. Kier, Ph.D.
Public and Professional Relations
Chair: Sarah McBane, PharmD,CDE, BCPS
Chair: Jennifer Phillips, Pharm.D., BCPS
Research Affairs
Chair: Christina L. Aquilante, Pharm.D.
Research Fellowship Program Review
Chair: Joanna Q. Hudson, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS
Resident Advisory Committee
Chair: Brandon K. Martinez, Pharm.D.
Student Network Advisory Committee
Chair: Anesia D. Reticker
Task Forces