Seaton Chosen ACCP President-Elect
Terry L. Seaton, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS, was chosen as the next ACCP president-elect in annual elections held this past spring. Read the ACCP Report article.

JCPP Organizations Endorse Resource Document On Patient Care Process For Pharmacists
Members of the Joint Commission of Pharmacy Practitioners (JCPP) have approved a consensus resource document that describes the process of patient care for pharmacists. Read More.

Fall 2014 BPS Exam Registration Open Through August 1
Registration for the fall 2014 Board of Pharmacy Specialties (BPS) exam is now open through August 1, 2014. Read the ACCP Report article.

Order the 2014 Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Prep Course and Pharmacotherapy Prep Course Home-Study Instructional Materials Now
Do you plan to take the Pharmacotherapy or Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Specialty Exam this October, but find it difficult to start reviewing? Read the ACCP Report article.

2014 ACCP Pharmacotherapy Mock Exam Now Available for Preorder
The 2014 ACCP Pharmacotherapy Mock Exam is a 200-item question bank based on the domains, tasks, and knowledge statements included in the Board of Pharmacy Specialties (BPS) content outline that provides online access (anywhere, anytime!) until October 31, 2015. Read the ACCP Report article.

2014 ACCP Annual Meeting Offers Cutting-edge Curricular Tracks and PRN Programming
ACCP’s 2014 Annual Meeting, to be held October 12–15, in Austin, Texas, promises an exceptional lineup of educational programming on the most topical issues ranging from emerging therapies to expanding the role and influence of clinical pharmacists. Read the ACCP Report article.

July ACCP Report
New Publications