American College of Clinical Pharmacy
      Search      Cart

ACCP Academy Graduation

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 from 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM EDT at 3rd Floor: Mercury Ballroom

By invitation only.

ACCP Academy Graduation

The ACCP Academy recognizes and honors graduates for their achievement of completing the program with a certificate presentation ceremony. Graduates from the Leadership and Management, Research and Scholarship, and Teaching and Learning Certificate programs will be called by name to receive their certificate of completion from the program directors.

Leadership and Management:

• Mark A. Della Paolera, Pharm.D., BCACP

• Gabriella A. Douglass, Pharm.D., AAHIVP

• Eliza A. Dy-Boarman, Pharm.D., BCPS

• Marcie Hume, Pharm.D., BCACP

• Philip K. King, Pharm.D., BCPS

• Evelyn Kwong, Pharm.D.

• Elaine Law, Pharm.D., BCPS

• Laura E. Milner, Pharm.D., BCPS

• Molly G. Minze, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCACP

• Christopher Oswald, Pharm.D., BCCCP

• Anastasia M. Rivkin, Pharm.D., BCPS

• Kirsten L. Stone, Pharm.D.

• Richard Ward, Pharm.D.

• Samantha Ray, BS Pharm, Pharm.D.

Research and Scholarship:

• Eric M. Coons, Pharm.D., BCPS

• Lamis R. Karaoui, Pharm.D., BCPS

• David M. Peters, Jr., Pharm.D.

• Tessa L. Rife, Pharm.D., BCGP

• Keaton Smetana, Pharm.D., BCCCP

• Jessica Wooster, Pharm.D., BCACP

• Alex Ebied, Pharm.D, BCCCP

• Elizabeth Cook, Pharm.D., AE-C, BCACP, CDE

• Kurt Wolfgang, Pharm.D., BCCCP

Teaching and Learning:

• Lilian Wanjiku Adeojo, Pharm.D.

• Ashleigh-Anne T. Au, Pharm.D., RPh

• Kathryn A. Connor, Pharm.D., BCCCP

• Ryan G. D'Angelo, Pharm.D., BCPS

• Avani Desai, Pharm.D., MS

• Radha B. Manian, M.S., R.Ph., Ph.D.

• Hend H. Mohamed, Pharm.D.

• Besu Teshome, Pharm.D., BCPS
*Invitation Only*