American College of Clinical Pharmacy
      Search      Cart

ACCP Report - August 2018

Report of the Nominations Committee

The 2018 Nominations Committee has recommended the following slate of candidates for the 2019 ACCP election. The election will occur in spring 2019, and successful candidates will assume office at the 2019 ACCP Annual Meeting in New York, New York.


Jimmi Hatton Kolpek, Pharm.D.; Lexington, KY
Brad Phillips, Pharm.D.; Athens, GA


Larisa Cavallari, Pharm.D.; Gainesville, FL
Ty Kiser, Pharm.D.; Aurora, CO
Richard Parrish II, Ph.D.; Philadelphia, PA
Kimberly Tallian, Pharm.D.; San Diego, CA

Research Institute Trustee:

Varsha Bhatt-Mehta, Pharm.D., M.S.; Ann Arbor, MI
Kevin Garey, Pharm.D., M.S.; Houston, TX
Robert MacLaren, Pharm.D., MPH; Denver, CO
Kari Olson, Pharm.D.; Aurora, CO

Additional nominations may be made in writing to the secretary of the College, Joanna Hudson, at ACCP, 13000 W. 87th Street Parkway, Suite 100, Lenexa, KS 66215. Nominations must clearly state the candidate’s qualifications, be signed by at least 86 Full Members (1% of members eligible to vote), and be submitted no later than September 21, 2018.

Respectfully submitted,
James Tisdale (chair), Stuart Haines (vice chair), Brian Hemstreet (secretary), Joseph Guglielmo, William Kehoe, Edith Nutescu, and Kayla Stover