American College of Clinical Pharmacy
      Search      Cart

ACCP Report - January 2013

A Thank-you to the 2012 Frontiers Fund Campaign Committee and Volunteers

Frontiers Fund

A thank-you goes to the volunteers of the Frontiers Fund Committee for their efforts in orchestrating the 2012 “Key to Our Success” campaign. The 2012 Frontiers Fund Campaign Committee members are:

  • Chair, Susan Fagan, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS
  • Stuart T. Haines, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS
  • Ronald P. Evens. Pharm.D., FCCP
  • Ralph H. Raasch, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS

Thanks to the members who staffed the ACCP Research Institute booth for the “Key to Our Success” campaign during the 2012 ACCP Annual Meeting.